A great night to bring the 2019 season to a close.

Liberty rounded off the 2019 season at our annual Review and Awards Night, held as usual at Crispin’s Club in Duston.

The evening was filled with videos and stories from the year along with performances by members who would be taking part in the BYBA Individuals and Ensembles event later in the weekend.

The end of season awards were presented and a whole bunch of people were thanked….and the evening closed with Liberty 2019 playing their show, “The American Dream” for one last time.

Our 2019 award winners were:

Brass Member of the Year - Cameron Turner

Percussion Member of the Year - Tyler Middleton

Frontline Member of the Year - Erin Butler

Colourguard Member of the Year - Emma Batchelor

Young Member of the Year - Joe Manning

New Members of the Year - Jed Quinlan and Rachel Needham

Members’ Member of the Year - Elliott Barnes-Ward

Most Improved Member of the Year - Mollie Gover

Band Member of the Year - James Tosh



Share this post

Close Menu